Ledelse

Lasse Moe
Dagligleder
lasse.moe@opusdental.com

Thomas Røisli
Driftssjef
thomas.roisli@opusdental.com 

Jarle Mathisen
Salgs- og markedssjef
jarle.mathisen@opusdental.com


Marked

Jarle B. Mathisen
Salgs- og markedssjef
jarle.mathisen@opusdental.com

Aina Øverkil-Bjerkmann
Konsulent - marked, support, kurs 
aina.overkil@opusdental.com


Support

Thomas Røisli
Driftssjef
thomas.roisli@opusdental.com

Gjertrud Tørre Nummestad
Kursansvarlig/support
gjertrud@opusdental.com

Gina Tørre Breiby
Support
gina.breiby@opusdental.com

Elin Johansen
Support
elin.johansen@opusdental.com

Asle Nesset
Support
asle.nesset@opusdental.com

Anette Linselus Oldebråten
Test/support
anette.oldebraaten@opusdental.com

Heidi Helene Aasen
Kurs/support
heidi.aasen@opusdental.com

Stine Aasen
Kurs/support
stine.aasen@opusdental.com

Aina Øverkil-Bjerkmann
Marked/Support/Kurs
aina.overkil@opusdental.com

Finn Walaker
Teknisk Supportsjef
finn.walaker@opusdental.com

Stian Sørlie
Teknisk Support
stian.sorlie@opusdental.com

Christopher Moe
Tekninsk Support
christopher.moe@opusdental.com

Jan Øvrum
Tekninsk Support
jan.ovrum@opusdental.com



Utvikling

Anette C M Sibbern
Test/support
anette.moe@opusdental.com

Anette Linselus Oldebråten
Test/support
anette.oldebraaten@opusdental.com

Mohammed Al-Mosawi
Titel
mohammed.al-mosawi@opusdental.com

Jon Engman
Titel
jon.engman@opusdental.com

Erik Petersen
Titel
erik.petersen@opusdental.com

Anna Hedman
Titel
anna.hedman@opusdental.com

Niklas Wideberg
Titel
niklas.wideberg@opusdental.com